新功能

利用最新功能提高 App 在 App Store 上的曝光度,并提供高质量的 App 及 App 内购买项目体验。

订阅价格通知

当您为自动续期订阅提价时,Apple 会通过电子邮件、推送通知以及 App 内信息传送,让订阅者了解即将实施的变更以及如何管理他们的订阅,或按其意愿取消订阅。现在,如符合某些特定条件并在提前通知用户的情况下,您在为自动续订订阅提价时,无需用户额外采取行动,亦不会中断服务。

有关详细信息,请查看 App Store Connect 帮助

进一步了解订阅

App Store Connect API

利用 App Store Connect API,您可以自定工作流程并实现自动化,从而集中精力打造优质 App。现在,您可以针对 App 内活动、自定产品页和产品页优化工作,使用 App Store Connect API 来实现元数据上传和提交的自动化了。

进一步了解 App Store Connect API

提交体验的更新升级

App Store Connect 中所有帐户的 App Store 提交体验均已更新。现在,您可以:

  • 在“我的 App”内的 App Review 页面上管理提交内容并与 App Review 团队交流沟通。即使您没有活跃的提交或对话,您也可以随时访问 App Review 页面。
  • 无需提供新的 App 版本,即可提交 App 内活动、自定产品页和产品页优化测试等项目。
  • 一次提交多个项目。
  • 从提交内容中移除有问题的项目,继续进行 App Review 团队已接受的项目。
  • 使用更新后的体验查看所创建的提交历史记录,包括来自 App Review 团队的信息。

进一步了解更新后的提交体验

自定订阅优惠代码

现在,想要在您的 App 内 App 外获取、留住和赢回订阅者,都变得更加容易了。除了一次性代码外,您现在还可以在 App Store Connect 中为自动续期订阅创建自定代码,并可以为每个代码选择一个独特的名称 (例如 SPRINGPROMO)。每个代码都可以通过直接 URL,或者在 iOS 14.2iPadOS 14.2 及更高版本上的相应 App 内进行兑换。

了解优惠代码

观看视频

App Store 产品页

您现在可以利用 App Store Connect 中产品页的新功能在 App Store 上触及更多的用户。

自定产品页

为 App 产品页创建额外的版本,以突出特定的功能或内容,用户可通过您共享的唯一 URL 链接至不同版本的产品页。自定产品页还可以设置不同的截屏、App 预览和推广文本 (并为其进行本地化),借此帮助您展示特定的运动项目、角色、节目,以及游戏功能等。

需要运行 iOS 15iPadOS 15 或更高版本。

进一步了解如何自定产品页

观看视频

产品页优化

在 App 产品页的不同版本上使用不同的图标、截屏和 App 预览,找出效果最佳的版本。不同的 App 产品页版本将随机显示给一定比例并符合条件的 App Store 用户,相关结果将显示在“App 分析”中,帮助您找出效果最佳的版本,并在 App Store 上对所有人显示。

需要运行 iOS 15iPadOS 15 或更高版本。

进一步了解产品页优化

观看视频

App 内活动

App 内活动是指 App 和游戏内的时效性活动,例如游戏竞赛、新电影首映和直播体验等。用户可以直接在 App Store 上探索您的 App 内活动,这将有助您以全新的方式来展示这些活动并扩大其影响范围。人们可以在“Today”、“游戏”和“App”标签页上的个性化推荐和编辑精选中探索相关活动,还可以通过搜索结果和 App 的产品页了解活动信息。您可以在 App Store Connect 中轻松管理您的活动,并可在“App 分析”中查看关于活动效果的分析数据。

需要运行 iOS 15iPadOS 15 或更高版本。

进一步了解 App 内活动

观看视频

Mac 上的 TestFlight

邀请内部和外部测试员试用您的 Mac App 并提供反馈,然后再发布至 Mac App Store。在测试面向任何 Apple 平台的 App 时,您都可以创建多个内部测试员群组,并为每个群组分配特定构建版本的访问权限。另外,对于使用 Xcode Cloud 构建的 App,内部测试员还可以根据构建版本群组来选择不同的构建版本。

进一步了解 TestFlight

观看视频

StoreKit 2

StoreKit 2 在 Swift 中引入了功能强大的新 API,让您能更轻松地提供 App 内购买项目和订阅。StoreKit 2 利用 Swift 并发和 JSON Web Signature 来简化检索产品信息和处理交易的方式。借助这些新的 API,您可以轻松确定产品授权,快速获取 App 的所有 App 内购买项目交易记录,还能通过简单的检查了解订阅的最新状态,以及更多便捷操作。现在,您还可以利用新的 API 为 App 内购买项目提供更加顺畅的支持,让用户能够从您的 App 内请求退款和管理订阅。即日起,您就能使用 StoreKit 2 并在 Xcode 和 App Store 沙盒环境中进行测试了。

需要运行 iOS 15、iPadOS 15、macOS 12、Apple tvOS 15watchOS 8 或更高版本。

进一步了解 StoreKit 2

观看视频

App Store 服务器 API

借助新的 App Store 服务器 API,更快地为用户提供支持并解决 App 内购买项目的相关问题。

  • App 内购买历史记录。获取 App 的 App 内购买项目交易记录。
  • 订阅状态。确定订阅是处于活跃、已过期、计费重试状态,还是处于账单宽限期。
  • 消费信息。在用户请求退款时,将用户的 App 内购买项目相关信息发送至 Apple,以知会对方并改善流程。
  • 订阅续订日期延长。如果发生服务或内容交付问题 (例如服务器停机或直播活动取消),您可将用户订阅的续订日期延长最多 90 天。
  • 订单编号查找。在提供客户支持时,使用 Apple 所发送购买发票上的订单编号确认用户的 App 内购买项目。
  • 退款查找。确定用户是否收到了之前的 App 内购买项目的退款。

进一步了解 App Store 服务器 API

观看视频

App Store 服务器通知

App Store 服务器通知提供关于 App 内购买项目的实时更新信息,让您能够为用户打造个性化的体验。新通知类型覆盖更多用户活动,包括订阅到期、优惠兑换和退款等。此外,您还可以选择输入一条与生产环境不同的 URL,专门用于在 App Store 沙盒环境中接收服务器通知。

进一步了解 App Store 服务器通知

观看视频

App 分析

App Store Connect 中的“App 分析”包含全新的数据来帮助您管理和拓展业务。

App Store 新功能

利用“App 分析”来了解有关 App 内活动、自定产品页和产品页优化的重要指标,提升您在 App Store 上的影响力。

新指标

利用各种新的指标——例如重新下载量、下载总量、收入数据、付费用户人均营收、预订和更新数量等,更加高效地衡量总体效果。这些指标都可以按照地区、设备和来源类型进行查看,让您能轻松确定哪些因素推动了 App 的成功和增长。

仅使用已同意与 App 开发者共享诊断和使用信息的用户提供的数据。适用于 iOS、iPadOS、macOS 和 Apple tvOS 上的 App。

进一步了解 App 分析

Game Center

借助 Apple 的社交游戏网络 Game Center,为您的游戏平添乐趣,吸引更多玩家。

Friends API

借助 Friends API,您的 App 可以请求对玩家的 Game Center 朋友列表的访问权限,让玩家能轻松邀请朋友加入您的游戏,从而帮助玩家和朋友一起去完成任务、比较得分,以及在等级地图上查看朋友情况等等。

Game Center 小组件

为您的 App 启用 Game Center,使其包含在新的 Game Center 小组件中,以及 App Store 上的其他游戏推荐中。

朋友在玩。玩家可以直接在主屏幕上查看他们的 Game Center 朋友正在玩哪些游戏,从而发现新的游戏。

继续游戏。玩家可以查看在各个设备上最近玩过的游戏,并能方便地从上次离开的进度处继续玩游戏。

Friends API:需要运行 iOS 14.5、iPadOS 14.5、macOS 12Apple tvOS 14.5 或更高版本。
Game Center 小组件:需要运行 iOS 15iPadOS 15 或更高版本。

进一步了解 Game Center

观看视频

App Attest API

App Attest API 是 DeviceCheck 服务的一部分,让您可以在设备上生成特殊的加密密钥,用于在服务器提供对敏感数据的访问权限之前验证 App 的完整性,从而帮助防御 App 面临的安全威胁。现在,您可以在 Apple tvOS 15 或更高版本上的 App 中以及 iOS 15 或更高版本上的轻 App 中使用这个 API,从而在更多平台上减少您的服务遭遇欺诈性使用的几率。

需要运行 iOS 14、iPadOS 14Apple tvOS 15 或更高版本。

进一步了解 App Attest API

App Store 小组件

这是一个新的小组件,用于直接在主屏幕上显示“今天”标签页中关于开发者、App 和 App 内活动的报道和精选集。

需要运行 iOS 15iPadOS 15 或更高版本。

What’s New

Use the latest capabilities to improve the discovery of your app on the App Store, and deliver high-quality app and in-app purchase experiences.

App Store product pages

Reach even more people on the App Store with new capabilities for your product pages in App Store Connect.

Custom product pages

Create additional versions of your app’s product page to highlight specific features or content, discoverable through unique URLs that you share. Custom product pages can have different screenshots, app previews, and promotional text — and are fully localizable — so you can showcase a particular sport, character, show, gameplay feature, and more.

Requires a minimum of iOS 15 or iPadOS 15.

Learn about custom product pages

Product page optimization

Try out alternate versions of your app’s product page with different icons, screenshots, and app previews to find out which one gets the best results. Each version is shown to a percentage of randomly selected, eligible App Store users and results appear in App Analytics, so you can set the best performing one to display to everyone on the App Store.

Requires a minimum of iOS 15 or iPadOS 15.

Learn about product page optimization

In-app events

In-app events are timely events within apps and games — such as a game competition, a new movie premiere, a livestreamed experience, and more. Your in-app events can be discovered right on the App Store, giving you a whole new way to showcase your events and expand their reach. People can discover events in personalized recommendations and editorial curation on the Today, Games, and Apps tabs, in search results, and on the app’s product page. Easily manage your events in App Store Connect, and view insights into how they’re performing in App Analytics.

Requires a minimum of iOS 15 or iPadOS 15.

Learn about in-app events

TestFlight on Mac

Invite internal and external testers to try out your Mac apps and provide feedback before publishing on the Mac App Store. When testing apps for any Apple platform, you can create multiple groups of internal testers and configure build access for each one. And internal testers of apps built with Xcode Cloud can select builds based on build groups.

Watch the session video from WWDC21

Learn about TestFlight

StoreKit 2

StoreKit 2 introduces powerful new APIs in Swift that make supporting in-app purchases and subscriptions easier than ever. StoreKit 2 uses Swift concurrency and JSON Web Signature to simplify how you retrieve product information and handle transactions. New APIs let you easily determine product entitlements, quickly get the history of all in-app purchase transactions for your app, find out the latest status of a subscription with one simple check, and more. And now you can provide more seamless support for in-app purchases with new APIs that let users request refunds and manage their subscriptions from within your app. You can take advantage of StoreKit 2 and test in Xcode and the App Store sandbox environment today.

Requires a minimum of iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, tvOS 15, or watchOS 8.

Learn about StoreKit 2

App Store Server API

Support users and resolve in-app purchase issues more quickly with new App Store Server APIs.

  • In-App Purchase History. Get the history of in-app purchase transactions for your app.
  • Subscription Status. Determine whether a subscription is active, expired, in billing retry, or in billing grace period.
  • Consumption Information. Send information about a user’s in-app purchase to Apple when they request a refund, to help inform and improve the process.
  • Subscription Renewal Date Extension. Extend the renewal date of a user’s subscription by up to 90 days in cases of a service or content delivery issue — such as a server outage or cancellation of a live event.
  • Order ID Lookup. Confirm a user’s in-app purchase when providing customer support using the Order ID on the purchase invoice sent by Apple.
  • Refund Lookup. Identify whether a user received refunds for past in-app purchases.

Learn about App Store server APIs

App Store Server Notifications

App Store Server Notifications provide real-time updates on your in-app purchases, so you can create customized experiences for your users. New notification types cover more user events, including subscription expiration, offer redemption, refunds, and more. You can also enter an optional URL to receive server notifications in the App Store sandbox environment, separate from the URL that you use for production.

Learn about App Store Server Notifications

App Analytics

App Analytics in App Store Connect includes brand-new data to help you manage and grow your business.

New App Store features

Use App Analytics to understand key metrics about your in-app events — as well as custom product pages and product page optimization — so you can optimize your presence on the App Store.

New metrics

Measure overall performance more effectively with new metrics, including re-downloads, total downloads, proceeds data, average revenue per paying user, pre-orders, and updates. Each of these metrics are viewable by territory, device, and source type to let you easily determine what drives your app’s success and growth.

Data is available only from users who have agreed to share their diagnostics and usage information with app developers. Available for apps on iOS, iPadOS, macOS, and tvOS.

Learn about App Analytics

Game Center

Bring even more fun and connection to your games with Game Center, Apple’s social gaming network.

Friends API

With the Friends API, your app can request access to a player’s Game Center friends list to let them bring friends into your game. Help players go on missions together, compare scores, see friends on a progression map, and more.

Game Center widgets

Enabling Game Center for your app allows it to be included in new Game Center widgets and within additional game recommendations on the App Store.

Friends Are Playing. Players can find out which games their Game Center friends are playing to discover new games, right on the Home screen.

Continue Playing. Players can view their recently played games across devices, making it easy to pick up right where they left off.

Friends API: Requires a minimum of iOS 14.5, iPadOS 14.5, macOS 12, or tvOS 14.5.
Game Center widgets: Requires a minimum of iOS 15 or iPadOS 15.

Learn about Game Center

App Attest API

Part of the DeviceCheck services, the App Attest API helps protect against security threats to your apps by letting you generate a special cryptographic key on a device to validate the integrity of your app before your server provides access to sensitive data. Now you can use this API within your apps on tvOS 15 or later and App Clips on iOS 15 or later — reducing fraudulent use of your services on even more platforms.

Requires a minimum of iOS 14, iPadOS 14, or tvOS 15.

Learn about the App Attest API

App Store widget

This new widget includes stories and collections featuring developers, apps, and in-app events from the Today tab — right on the Home Screen.

Requires a minimum of iOS 15 or iPadOS 15.