Refresh view with new CloudKit records

Hello, I'm new to iOS development and I need help for working with CloudKit.

I have an application that allows me to add, delete and display information stored in a CloudKit container.

When I try to add a new record, this one can be visible into my CloudKit Console but if don't switch to a other view and back to my view (with my list of records) the record isn't displayed.

How can I update my list to reflect directly the new record add to my container ?

This is my code with split into different files (in attachment)

Sets : define my record struct SetsView: list of my records AddSetView: add new records AddSetView-ViewModel : view model with my add function SetsView-ViewModel: view model with my fetch function

Add function :

func add() async throws {
            var newSet = set
            newSet.name = name
            newSet.code = code
            newSet.releaseDate = releaseDate
            newSet.numberOfCards = numberOfCards

let record = try await db.save(newSet.set)
            guard let set = Set(record: record) else { return }
            setsDictionary[set.id!] = set
            print("Set added")
        }

Fetch function :

func fetchSets() async throws {
            let query = CKQuery(recordType: SetRecordKeys.type.rawValue, predicate: NSPredicate(value: true))
            query.sortDescriptors = [NSSortDescriptor(key: "name", ascending: false)]
            let result = try await db.records(matching: query) // récupère les données qui correspondent aux critères
            let records = result.matchResults.compactMap { try? $0.1.get() } // Récupère les records

sets.removeAll()

records.forEach { record in
                sets.append(Set(record: record)!)
            }
            print("Sets fetched")
            print(sets)
        }

I try to add some print to figure out what's going on, but I don't understand.