Xcode 14 "Preview" Issue

I am new to Xcode and trying to learn and having issues with errors it seems. I believe the problem is specifically with my code not being able to be displayed on the example iPhone on the right hand side of the screen. Here are the 2 errors I receive below. The codes at the very bottom are red on my screen so I am guessing those are what is most important out of all of this.

Thanks and please let me know if I can answer any additional questions regarding this.