Secure Enclave, key generation failure

I am new to iOS development, and recently I was trying to build an application, which will create a key inside the secure element, and after - I will sing something with it. While developing I've encountered an issue: the key generation fails if there is a flag .biometryAny or .biometryCurrentSet

The authentication itself is triggered, but the function still throws a mistake.

My setup - Xcode iPhone15 simulator, FaceID enrolled and the animation of it is working.

Ive created the same post on overflow, in case somebody will have the same issues: https://stackoverflow.com/questions/78175858/secure-enclave-key-generation-failure

I've tried deleting the flag, while keeping the manual authorisation, and this approach works, but I still would like have maximum security.

THIS WORKS:

func authenticateUser(completion: @escaping (Bool, Error?) -> Void) {
    let context = LAContext()
    var error: NSError?

if context.canEvaluatePolicy(.deviceOwnerAuthenticationWithBiometrics, error: &error) {
        let reason = "Biometric authentication is needed to access your secure data."
        context.evaluatePolicy(.deviceOwnerAuthenticationWithBiometrics, localizedReason: reason) { success, authenticationError in
            DispatchQueue.main.async {
                completion(success, authenticationError)
            }
        }
    } else {
        // Biometry is not available or not enrolled.
        DispatchQueue.main.async {
            completion(false, error)
        }
    }
}

@objc func encryptAction() {
    authenticateUser { [weak self] (success, error) in
        guard success else {
            self?.outputLabel.text = "Authentication failed: \(error?.localizedDescription ?? "Unknown error")"
            return
        }

guard let randomNumber = self?.inputTextField.text, !randomNumber.isEmpty,
              let dataToSign = randomNumber.data(using: .utf8),
              let privateKey = self?.generatePrivateKey() else {