非公开 App 分发

将不适合公开分发的 App 以非公开方式在 App Store 上发布,使其仅可通过直接链接被发现。非公开 App 不会出现在任何 App Store 类别、推荐、排行榜、搜索结果或其他列表中,但可以通过 Apple 商务管理Apple 校园教务管理进行访问。合作伙伴销售工具、员工资源或调查研究方面的 App 非常适合进行非公开分发。

将您的 App 分发至:

  • 限定范围内的受众:通过一个标准链接,即可在 App Store 上以及 Apple 校园教务管理Apple 商务管理中分发给限定范围内的受众 (例如兼职员工、加盟商、合作伙伴、附属公司、高校学生或会议参与者)。
  • 由员工拥有的设备:该设备需不符合通过 Apple 校园教务管理Apple 商务管理来进行管理的资格。
  • 受管理的和未受管理的设备。
  • App Store 支持的所有地区。

请求非公开 App 链接

在您请求非公开 App 分发之前,您的 App 必须已在 App Store 中上架或已准备好进行最终分发且已提交至 App Review 团队。在提交内容的“审核注释”部分中添加注释,指明您的 App 将用于非公开分发。然后,提交非公开 App 分发请求

如果您的 App 尚未提交至 App Review 团队,或者您的 App 处于 Beta 版状态或预发布状态,则非公开分发请求将被拒绝。

如果您的 App 当前通过 Apple 商务管理Apple 校园教务管理以非公开的方式分发到特定组织,您将需要在 App Store Connect 中创建新的 App 记录,上传相应的二进制文件并将分发方式设置为在 App Store 上公开分发,然后再提交请求。了解如何设置分发方式

分发非公开 App

在您的请求获得批准后,您可以继续按照常规的 App 发布流程操作。在 App 记录的“价格与销售范围”部分中,App 分发方式将更改为“非公开 App”,并将应用到该 App 将来发布的任何版本。系统会生成一个链接,用于在 App Store 上以及 Apple 商务管理Apple 校园教务管理中访问您的 App。如果您的 App 已在 App Store 上架,其当前的链接会保持不变。如果您决定使用 URL 缩短器,请测试缩短的链接以确保其正确解析。

任何人只要能访问非公开 App 的链接,就能使用相应的 App。因此请考虑在 App 中实施相关机制来防止未经授权的使用。

Unlisted app distribution

Release your apps that aren’t suited for public distribution as unlisted on the App Store, discoverable only with a direct link. Unlisted apps don’t appear in any App Store categories, recommendations, charts, search results, or other listings. They can also be accessed through Apple Business Manager and Apple School Manager. Apps for specific organizations, special events, or research studies, or apps used as employee resources or sales tools are good candidates for unlisted distribution.

Distribute your app to:

  • Limited audiences (such as part-time employees, franchisees, partners, business affiliates, higher-education students, or conference attendees) through a standard link that’s usable on the App Store and Apple School Manager or Apple Business Manager.
  • Employee-owned devices that aren't eligible to be managed through Apple School Manager or Apple Business Manager.
  • All regions that are supported by the App Store.

Requesting an unlisted app link

You’ll need to submit a request to receive a link to your unlisted app. If your app hasn’t been submitted for review or was already approved for public download on the App Store, simply complete the request form. If your app was already approved for private download on Apple Business Manager or Apple School Manager, you’ll need to create a new app record in App Store Connect, upload your binary, and set the distribution method to Public before completing the request form. For details, visit Set your app’s distribution methods.

If your request is approved, your app’s distribution method will change to Unlisted App in the Pricing and Availability section of the app record, and will apply to any future versions of the app. You can then continue with the usual app release process.

Please note that unlisted apps must be ready for final distribution. Requests for apps in a beta or pre-release state will be declined.

Distributing your unlisted app

After approval, a link will be generated that can be used to access your app on the App Store and on Apple Business Manager or Apple School Manager. If your app is already available on the App Store, its current link will remain the same. If you decide to use a URL shortener, test the shortened link to ensure that it resolves correctly.

Unlisted apps are available to anyone who has access to the link. Consider implementing a mechanism within your app to prevent unauthorized use.